Welcome To Kat

Hellooooo, welcome to my side of the blog!

First things first, thanks for visiting!

Having finnally finished the dreaded dissertation of third year, I have finally got round to making a start on the stack of books I’ve had propping my door open since the January sales; the mountain of DVDs decorating my shelves and I no longer feel guilty about going to the cinema! So what to do with all the new knowledge I now possess? Share it with the world of course.

Please expect to find a mix of happenings from my life, from books I’ve read, to films I’ve seen to new gym classes I’m trying as I bask in the freedom from university while trying to decipher whether I like adult life or not.. so far it’s a no.

So please, drink lots of coffee, eat lots of biscuits and enjoy what I write.

Kat

Leave a Reply

