Beauty isn’t just skin deep….


For those of you watching X Factor and feeling that some of the judges might not know what they’re on about; that all they’ve done is prance around shorts and bras, dancing like, well, sluts; this may change your mind.  I saw this video clip of Nicole last year, and it totally changed my whole perspective of her. I didn’t realise that she had s set of lungs on her that actually worked. That when she opened her mouth beauty came out of it.

Her singing is beautiful, captivating, and chilling. I have tears in my eyes and chills down my spine when I watch this.

So please, watch this clip, enjoy and see that we all have misconceptions of people.

 

Leave a Reply

