Happy 100th Post To Us!!!!

100
Around 10 months ago, myself and Kat embarked on a new journey, an exciting adventure into the world of blogging. And now in under a year we’ve made it to our 100th post (that’s averaging 10 in a month!) I have loved every minute of writing this blog, and I have truly re-discovered my passion for writing. Every time I now watch a film and TV show, read a book or see a play, I think about how I’m gonna write a blog post about it. Here’s to the next 100 posts and the 100 after that! (Rach)
Well here we are, our 100th post! Happy 100th post to us! It gives me great pleasure to write about what I want to write about, and how I want to write it and not have someone telling me it’s only a 7 out of 10 because I haven’t added in enough references. I hope you have enjoyed what we’ve written so far and enjoy what we’re going to write in the future! (Kat)
Remember: it’s only worth it if you enjoy it.
3744132613_798ed3dc53_o
Leave a Reply

